You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Reached 70 REPUTATION! Woooo! (Plus 70th In the Witness List)

in #steem6 years ago

Wow! Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm inspired by your little story, where you are now was your dream when you started out, I'm glad you are able to make it a reality.

With great joy in my heart, I am looking forward to a day I will celebrate such a great milestone. You just shown it that it is possible through dedication.

Bigger you I pray....

Congratulations once more...

Sort:  

Thankyou! Yes, with dedication and an open heart that is ready to see as honestly as possible, we can always find useful information and ideas to share with the world. In a way, such success is a reflection of the work that has occurred inside to clear up my own thinking.. I would not have been able to do this when I was younger and full of confused ideas and beliefs! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77