You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM SCHOOL EP 2 - HOW TO PERFECTLY FORMAT YOUR STEEM POST!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

@valorforfreedom - I'm not only back on Steemit after reading @hopehuggs book on how she is profiting from Steemit now, but I am also back in school after I followed her links to your posts.

I am so glad that she pointed me to this particular post of yours especially as regards to the size of the thumbnail and also the borders around the images.

So last night I sat down, created a template and added my images to it. The colours of the borders around the images were inspired by green which is a sign of new beginnings and yellow because sunshine is an integral part of living in South Africa.

I also created seperators, used markdown feautures and all in all, learned a lot on my first day back in school.

Thank you for being such a great teacher!

Sort:  

Great comment Elsievr, if I wasn't currently saving vote-power I would have given this a 100% upvote.

Thank you @valorforfreedom. Voting and upvoting and all the other things you can do here on Steemit is on my educate-yourself list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36