You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Negativity one Post at a time - HODLing Assistance Series

in #steem6 years ago

Everytime Someone Says Ghost Town I can't help but think about Gotham lol

On a Serious Note, Now I think I prefer listening to you in as much as I enjoy reading your posts. It's much easier to understand your reaction when watching your facial expressions.! :D

I honestly dont think I struggle with negativity in regards to this platform, for me I am thoroughly having fun being here, I have finally found a space where I can openly express myself without a care in the would of ppls judgemental eyes, other social media platforms are so flooded with family, former school mates, exs (rolls eyes) and what not and that can be very chocking to speak your mind. Here is my small heaven on earth, money & SP is an added bonus. And I want more Bonus!

I am looking forward to the days SMTS become the New ETH Man...Me in afew years
pigeonsmoking-1.gif

Sort:  

awesome attitude!!! you get ninja points!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35