You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join us at DTube Forum; DTube community event in Barcelona (May 17-19) !

in #steem5 years ago

It breaks my heart to not be there. I have come to love this platform so much but hopefully in the future I can make for one. I trust @sergiomendes to drop us all the 411 so I am at peace with that :D
Other than that, will you guys be doing a livestream of the talks? That would be really amazing for those of us far way.
Best Wishes D-Team <3 :)

Sort:  

Hey @elsiekjay we will share all the excitement and joy on several different live streams. We will keep you posted on that these next days!
Greetings from Barcelona

Thanks for the feedback! Looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50