You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My application for the community Curators project.

in #steem4 years ago

I like the idea from start to finish. I shared that curating experience at nTOPAZ with you, George, and I admired you, you always had your criteria and clear ideas on how to treat artists and give them the support they deserve. I see what you want, artists are a great influence in every community, art attracts all kinds of people, it would be beneficial for both the artist and the steem community.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support Elison:) We all did our best to support valuable artists when we were curating at ntopaz. A fresh curation group can give us a chance to continue our good work:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46