You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Sir please I would love to go to the studio to finish up my composed song that I sang at the last stage, of the season 1 of steemjet musical competition of which I emerged the winner.
This is the link to the final song;https://steemit.com/steemjetmusical/@elijahlawrence/steemjet-musical-contest-final-stage-rain-by-elijahlawrence-original

Going to a good studio at this side of the world is quite expensive and because of this situation and due to the current price of Steem, i will be needing a total of 235 steems for this project.

You up voted my last post and this is a screenshot of it Screenshot_2018-10-12-03-59-37.png

I hope you see this and respond positively. Thank you Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47