You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does STEEM mean to me?

in #steem6 years ago

This article could possibly change mindset of people to positive way, at least for me, it always difficult to transform ourselves from one comfortable life to other fresh start. But what I believe is "it will work as long as we have patient to do so". Every single one of course has their own reason to be involved on this platform, so do I @sumatranate. I did joint this for a reason looking for a boost for my life. kinda hope, to express myself at some point, and looking for opportunity to earn something from it. and making a good friendship is also good thing. I wish you get more closer to your dream buddy. keep spirit!!

Best Regard

@el-nailul

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words. I hope that you will reach your goals as well. I appreciate how you are writing authentic comments. I can see that you are reading my posts.

Semoga sukses sahabat Indonesia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54