You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucrative XR Token Discount for Steemians & OD Rewards

in #steem5 years ago

Here is my effort translating this article into Bengali language to make easier for Bengali community to understand. I translated it myself without using any translator or google translation.

https://steemit.com/bengali/@ekramhossain1616/bengali-translation-of-lucrative-xr-token-discount-for-steemians-and-od-rewards-written-by-oracle-d

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow, thanks very much. When to purchase XR, we will add 200 XR as bounty tokens for you

@gofindxr @oracle-d I'd buy some xr if you don't add the limitation. I can't afford 50 steem now. Sorry for that.😞😞

Posted using Partiko Android

no worries, by the way, you can also purchase with ETH, BTC, Credit cards and Paypal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57