You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10k STEEM Delegation Poll

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

hey @theycallmedan I would like to promote #whalepower curation project. lead by @whalepower
its a cool project who had help me alot gaining experience and curation as well as a lot of other whalepower tag user.
if you could look at it, and considered it to get the delegation, it would be a very good help in helping to the project going, in supporting and helping new or small account.
thanks so much

Sort:  

I second this nomination, I support the manual and careful curation @whalepower executes

QVdSJhgNm7rytEdw6s9xSKTWEKZffuqF4je3ub9Q2WdWYLTN19o2WwMVQC8ZvXVQKMswAKYnKBiYWZTYUfUjXU31RetBxK5RFFejpixFSTARBHM2yV6U49xunmpG2Wy6awbyjocfHQEE61hZN8boWUNxT52VYWg13kmViei7CU6edKNHJAa1AF8.png

I nominated @whalepower
@whalepower has helped me a lot since the first time I joined Steemit, they always gave awards at every post I made.
Thank you for your attention.

Hi @theycallmedan. I agree with the @ekavieka. whalepower project that deserves it. 10k STEEM POWER from you can help the project founded by caring mederator Mr. @bullionstackers. I myself really helped with the #whalepower project. The progress of @whalepower is also the progress of #steemit.

GTCx6Xsvc3wXZi3av7MDASYDAqZV3Mrg4aYt2cuzXZLocswWYf8J.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94