You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKIP THIS POST - LOOK AT THE NEW UPDATE INSTEAD!

in #steem6 years ago

sir @dimimp why i feel you are ignoring me you copy my cashout offer 1 month ago

It is really painful for me other all are receive the amounts You promised to me to send but still i did not receive any amount
You also promised me to send 4k steem after steemfest payed i noticed you just completed steemfest prizes
Due to late in fund i lost all my hopes i am just feling that you are ignore me
I can not written more if you have time sir @dimimp read this and also check your book are balance sheet you are messing something
I am hopeless
Due to late in cashout offer can i get 20% more of my cashout
Here you accept my cashout

I am @einstei1 from #SF2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82