You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Simple Upvote: A Sign of Steem's Greatness

in #steem6 years ago

I think all of our heads are spinning a little bit. As I learn about Steemit and other blockchain networks I get whiplash. One second I feel like I'm terribly behind the curve and that I don't know anything. The next second I feel like I'm one of the first to discover something incredibly exciting.

Sort:  

How true! It can be both exhilarating and in my case deer standing stunned in the middle of the road staring at an approaching speeding car's lights. Like being on a roller coaster and at the end of the ride, tumbling off the ride and acting like a stunned mullet!
I find it all invigorating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62