You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem could easily rise 10X today's price within a few months - It should perform better than bitcoin. Steem price compared to bitcoin and future price.

in #steem6 years ago

This is a very useful article for me as a Steem and crypto newbie. I had no idea just how much this platform can do until I had been on it for the last two weeks and I feel like I might have got on here just at the right time. I'm resteeming it to cheer others up like it has me.

Sort:  

Thanks very much for the resteem! You are definitely an early bird. Next year, all of Facebook’s 10 billion unique visitors might move here.

It's a pleasure. Well, Steemit has certainly squashed my Facebook habit pretty well.

Hahaha. Yes! I actively USE steemit to control my facebook habit. I have an esteem app on the first app page of my phone and facebook is relegated to the second app page :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83