Why am I Powering Down? So I can buy moresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

I have not powered down in years, but I am now. Why? Because I can harvest tax losses in 2018 effectively. After I do that, I will be increasing my Steem position at these prices. This is just a head's up and a courtesy to my fellow Steemians. These are rocky times, but this has happened before in crypto and the communities that are strong and that have passion are the ones that will be around on the other side of it. I'll be here and I hope you will be too!

Sort:  

I'm doing something similar... considering writing a short note saying the same thing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes i’m still here😂and look forward to the feat

Thank you for the heads-up. Makes perfect sense. Thanks

It's a smart idea. I hope to see you around soon.

Hello @eeks! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @eeks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Do you ever pass out Free Up-Votes, or Delegations...???

June 22, 2019...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37