You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get a new approved Steemit account in less than 15 minutes.

in #steem6 years ago

Oh @monajam you're getting it wrong. The account creation fee used to be 0.5 STEEM/STEEM POWER multiplied by 30 which is 15 STEEM. But Recently in the last two months, the fee was reduced to 0.2 STEEM×30 which is presently 6 STEEM.

Sort:  

That's great then.
My husband wants to create his account. Does he have to pay? Can there be 2 steemit accounts from the same household?

There is no problem with that, but you'll be the one to do the payment because you have an already existing account.

@monajam I just visited your Steemit blog and found that you are in willing to pay for some delegated steem. So I feel I can be of help to you be sharing with you this link I saved in my browser today. It's a post by @hungryhustle that's related to STEEMPOWER delegation, I feel you should check it out.
https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@hungryhustle/splendid-case-study-on-how-to-lease-or-buy-delegated-steem-power-and-rock-your-steemit-life-steemit-guide-4

So nice of you @edywill. I will check it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69