You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Representing STEEM At The “Bitcoin is_” Conference in L.A. This Weekend - My Goals

in #steem5 years ago

Hello @justineh I hope all is well for you..!!

I remember two flags in my publications coming from you, but it wasn’t negative for me.

It was very positive because you changed my mind a little bit and opened my eyes... thanks a bout that..

Let’s go for the next step.

I came to your publication and read it completely, and now I understand what are you doing for Steem...

We need more representatives, we are a great community but just a few people are doing something well..

I’m just want to say that you are working extremely well, if all the witnesses could do the same. Steem going to be to the next level for sure.

I respect you..!!

Have a great time..!!

Yours,
Edgar..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

What a great and thoughtful comment.

Thanks a lot for your support @whatsup

Posted using Partiko iOS

And here is the "small man" copying
that "good" behavior...
Yeah, this place can truly be whatever....

You see, that are the kind of comments that hf21 is
pushing indirectly.
Here are some translations from German... choose one:
https://www.dict.cc/german-english/Schleimer.html
@whatsup you should be ashamed of yourself.
That's how you reach rep.73?!

I have no idea what you are talking about.

For sure ;)

Thank you, I really appreciate the kind comment. I think many are embracing the #newsteem culture change and I’m glad you are one of them! This place can be whatever we want it to be, but we have to come together to make it happen 😉

I’m completely agree with you..!!

We have to take this change very positive for a better ecosystem...

Thank you so much @justineh

Everything is coming in the right way for sure..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43