You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem

in #steem5 years ago

Hello my friend @crypticat

It is a pleasure for me to read your amazing publication..!! Everything you said is tremendously right..!!

I always tell to myself how to promote Steem in a correct way.. And you my friend opened my eyes showing a lot of ways why we should promote Steem..

You are showing us all the future.. I’m only trying to help some people to grow the SP but a lot of people need help. New steemians are the future in this project...

The more people and investors, the must higher price of Steem and the more better future for more people ..!!!

Thank you so much for your amazing work and publication..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

One day they will figure it out. We just need to keep positive and make it easier for newcomers to use it. Thanks for your comments 🐱

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31