You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

Hello highly esteemed @dimimp sir. My name is Edwin with my steemit username @eddie23 and I'm a SPOKEN WORD ARTIST, a very rare talent/gift on the Blockchain. I've been seeing your good works concerning @steemjet and ensuring that the adoption of steem is achieved.

I will love to make a request of joining the @steemjet Force. I believe and I know that if given the opportunity to serve, I will contribute massively to the growth of it.

Just to let you know of how serious I am, I did a video with a phone recording my STEEMJET THEME SPOKEN WORD PIECE and got it edited with the same phone. This is the video sir;

I will be so grateful if you can take out a little piece of your time from your very busy schedule to watch it. I know you will enjoy it. Thank you for watching it sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64