You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secret plan for Steem - TL;DR It's world domination - contest inside

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Fantastic work! I have lost a good amount of my recruits as well, but not all. What are your plans moving forward - will you invite more people from your area or continue to focus your work on and for those that are here?

Sort:  

Hi, as a delegator to MAP Rewarder, you have won a free upvote in our MAP Rewarder Free Upvote & Crypto News of the Day - 5 April 2019.
Congratulations!


MAP Rewarder Makes Delegating More Rewarding!

I am doing both. I continue to preach the gospel of Steem on the outside world and I had created a WhatsApp group through which I interact with those who want to learn about Steem before joining as well as those who are already on Steem.

Also, I am currently supporting those who are here with auto-upvotes and I do check their blogs from time to time and drop some encouraging comments.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69