Do You Even STEEM?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I want to remind you to share STEEM as a cryptocurrency !

Steemit blogging graphics included

Share any graphics in a Steemit post and all over social media platforms

steemitlogoclock.jpeg
This Graphic is great to share anywhere!
steem2018.png
If you are not familiar with STEEM as a crypto then share this graphic to bring more bloggers over.
steemitnerdmarketing.jpeg
This one has Steemit not STEEM so another about Steemit to share for those not crypto savvy.
steemitairbanner.jpeg
My favorite, the STEEMPOWER graphic!
steempower.png
This is just a reminder to share STEEM and help make it viral even in a down crypto market! get out and keep posting! comment below your latest post link for an upvote.

Thank You for visiting

Please visit & consider supporting my projects by clicking here & please share your project link in my comments.

Sort:  

Yes, I share Steem to Gab, Minds, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Real Video, Bitchute, etc.

Outstanding mr. Oatmeal

Thanks @dynamicrypto and whalecome!   =]

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Signs point to yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

good answer homes! I like your positivity

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86