Ive been telling people...

in #steem7 years ago

I have not been in steemit long at all. When I first heard about it was a dollar and some change. I was telling my boss about it. And then I forgot I told him about it, then a week later I told him about it again and he was all like....20180101_232947.png

Screenshot_20180101-125303.png

I bought in at $3.20. Im a single father. So i had to wait for payday.(i took a screenshot but went up to 3.37 in mins at the time!)
Screenshot_20171223-072130.png

Today was a blessed day! I havent ever invested and felt good about this type of currency/property! I've already doubled my money and utilizing Bots I have been able to generate more followers, upvotes, and income/investment for retirement and lets not forget my main goal here is to be able to stay home raise my kids, Farm sustainably and not have to worry about accumulating debt to get more debt to buy inflated stuff. I feel like this is an amazing platform that has nothing but great potential and so far just my one month of faith has giving me a whole new outlook on the future and the possibilities of being there for my kids full time!
Screenshot_20180101-125232.png
Screenshot_20180101-175249.png
Screenshot_20180101-215715.png
Its now at $6.16! Steem dollars did amazing today too going from $8 to $11!

Sort:  

@dynamicgreentk,

Thanks for the sincere post.

Salutations. I am JaiChai. Pleasure to make your acquaintance.

RE: Your Post

Keep up the hard work. I'm rooting for you, buddy.

Us fathers got to stick together (I've been raising my daughter by myself for her whole life - 15 years).

May all your ambitions be fulfilled this year...

Upvoted, following, and calling on @originalworks upvote for your post.

Namaste (I recognize the divine in you),

JaiChai

P.S.

Comment to your own post with: @steem-untalented (you'll get a free upvote on your comment).

That was a beautiful reply thank you!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dynamicgreentk to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Steem has been easy money I have 600 sp and most of it I bought at around a dollar. When sbd hit 10 bucks I sold a bunch making my investment back. Now it's like I have all this steem for free. It's been a great investment

This post received a 1% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @dynamicgreentk! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 3.188 $

This post received a 0.020 SBD (1.56%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @dynamicgreentk! For more information, check out my profile!

I got on steem aswell not long ago today was a good day for us both mate :) bring on 2018

Congratulations.
Its an amazing way to start 2018.
This is just the beginning, more is yet to come.
Lets keep steeming..

This post received a 51.75% upvote from @randofish thanks to @dynamicgreentk!
For more information, click here!

Keep on the hard work @dynamicgreentk
looking forward for your upcoming post

Thanks for sharing :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79