You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 things no one will tell you about using the steemit platform !

in #steem7 years ago

Good tips and advices. I do not agreed with some of your statements but I turn it to a positive thing to keep in mind. Yup some appeared just to say 'Hey I Upvoted u and u need to follow me back' haa and I go to her or his blog or post to see what they got to deserve my vote. I love the original works especially in photography and any thing about crypto currencies and tech..but unfortunately I fall to some humanity articles which I thought they need some attention too, honestly I can't differentiate which one is the real or honest articles now its more like donation to some hrmm... which I don't really wanna do at first when I signing in with the steemit all I want is to fill up my empty refrigerator then do some deed...I hope its not too late haaaa..Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77