You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My STEEMIT account has nearly tripled in Value in around a day. Here's the Screenshot. Nerd Money rules. Show your friends what a Regular Guy with a Gr. 11 education self employed can do. So can they. So can YOU. Read THIS.

in #steem7 years ago

Now think back a month or two ago... my account is about 13x more than it was back then. :)

Sort:  

Now I realize that I came to Steemit exactly when Steem was on the lowest value. Glad I spent some ETH on steempower back then.

In July it was insane... was about $4 per steem... we're closing in on $1 now... so let's see what happens.

You are an Steemit dinosaur. Me is a newbie in this field but im learning fast.....when created my STEEMIT 4months ago account 18Steem was 1$ :))) But i saw the history sickness from last year. must have been the $$$wonderland$$$ of blogging back then 4$/steem . Sad i missed this epic part of Steemit- rollercoaster ride! But also glad i invested on the absolut lowpoint in history, when everybody was leaving . . . . .

I made very little during the $4 period. I was new... It took time to build up a following and reputation that kept me at least making something on most of my posts. In the early days a great number of my posts made $0.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63