My STEEMIT account has nearly tripled in Value in around a day. Here's the Screenshot. Nerd Money rules. Show your friends what a Regular Guy with a Gr. 11 education self employed can do. So can they. So can YOU. Read THIS.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I am just going to leave this right here. A lot of people are talking about this kind of stuff the last few hours. I was not going to bother, I see ups and downs in life and crypto every day.

Then, my Regular Guy community/liberty building activist kicked in and said...


You are the most regular guy going, share this post, it will help other regular people on Steemit, and maybe people looking to make changes, will be helped too.


So I give you this account snapshot!

I showed you mine! Show me yours!!!

If this goes viral, and helps 20 or 50 or 100 people gain some funding, liberty, friends or anything else, it is in keeping with what @ned and @dantheman built for us to help the world with I reckon.


Unedited screenshot of my wallet on here shows $11, 252.49 - it was just over $4k yesterday.


It just keeps going up every hour right now. If this encourages you, my work as a community guy and Steemian and most regular of guys who cares about you -- is done.


Welcome to the Future. Take Back Your Liberty. Encourage One Another.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.




If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
Sort:  

Some people here know me. That is why I posted this, I am a most regular guy on the best of days.

A bit of an idiot on others. Run over by a car. Daily life challenges...etc. I never thought I would see.

If I can do this, anyone can believe me.

New logo: Steemit, convert your nerd money to street cred.

Marketing. Matters.

lol

The marketing matters! But who handles the marketing matters?
Is it really someone appointed or the community that scatters,
Our creativity and ideas across the massive mighty cyber space,
Or is it @barrydutton and his moose chillin at his igloo place.

Now think back a month or two ago... my account is about 13x more than it was back then. :)

Now I realize that I came to Steemit exactly when Steem was on the lowest value. Glad I spent some ETH on steempower back then.

In July it was insane... was about $4 per steem... we're closing in on $1 now... so let's see what happens.

You are an Steemit dinosaur. Me is a newbie in this field but im learning fast.....when created my STEEMIT 4months ago account 18Steem was 1$ :))) But i saw the history sickness from last year. must have been the $$$wonderland$$$ of blogging back then 4$/steem . Sad i missed this epic part of Steemit- rollercoaster ride! But also glad i invested on the absolut lowpoint in history, when everybody was leaving . . . . .

I made very little during the $4 period. I was new... It took time to build up a following and reputation that kept me at least making something on most of my posts. In the early days a great number of my posts made $0.

Awesome report! So glad to hear this!

I was stalking my wallet yesterday and this morning, watching it climb. I even checked it when I got up in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom! Lol!
It did go from triple digits to quadruple, which really blew me away. I'm still popping in to make sure I'm not dreaming.

Nerd money, indeed. Ha!

I have a solid post on Fascistbook about this that some Steemians and crypto people seem to like. I shared a few strong funny phrases and words.

That's how this post came about.

You are awesome Deb!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Let's hope Steem will continue to #skyrock!

BAHAHAHAHAHA


Well played man!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations dear friend @barrydutton, that you have it well deserved, it is very dedicated and hardworking, no one deserves more than you.

Brother thanks so much, we love you on here Jose!

You are too kind!!

Congratulations friend @barrydutton, you have worked hard here. I wish you much more success.

If I can do it, anyone can, that is the honest to goodness take away here...

Many thanks for your kind words today and keep up your good work my friend!

Really happy for you, hope you can find ways to put it to good use.

I think I will be a good steward of things, I try to be anyways...

Thanks friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18