You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-focused Content and The FIRST PRINCIPLES of Steem

in #steem8 years ago

This was another excellent video. At this time I don't disagree with your assessment. Your presentation was top notch. I felt like I was attending a seminar from a very skilled professor (the type you want to be in class for) in a topic. It was so well thought out that I actually IMed a few people, and posted in a SLACK I am part of saying. "You guys need to watch this video, it is good."

Keep up the good work. I would have to say you are quickly becoming one of my favorite people to follow.

Sort:  

Bless your heart, this is the comment of the month. You know what, I am so grateful for this comment, I'm sending SBD your way sir/ma'am. Thanks for the thoughtful response and I am so happy you feel this way. I always wanted to be a teacher but the current educational system did not appeal to me. To be able to serve a similar function here is the ultimate compliment.

It is a sir. You'll likely hear from me again. I believe we have quite a few things in common.

I am uncertain why people flagged your comment. Even though I was being honest (I always am) some people may view it as being a kiss ass. Sometimes people are worthy of comments and praise, and steemit seems to have an inordinate number of such people.

Oh I'm familiar with More Cowbell :)

Someone say more cowbell??

You know I'm getting tired when I start bustin out the random MS paint memes XD

Love your stuff, btw :)

Um, haha I didn't even notice that flag. I wouldn't give it too much thought, haters gonna hate!

Didn't I tell you awhile ago you needed MORE COWBELL? It turns out @mrwang made a post about that. If you don't know the reference you should check out his post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22