Sort:  

I don't see how that's relevant.

Sorry I was at work, didn't see your replies til now.

Here is what I was trying to say, as a minnow, if I upvote myself, I get a penny. It cost me nothing from my wallet because it comes from the pool allotted to me each day. So basically it's a free penny. Now if I decided to pay a bot to upvote my posts that is going to cost me 1 SBD from my wallet and i have no idea how much it will net me in an upvote. Here is my question though. Without REAL people upvoting my post, how would I have 1 SBD to give the bot? I mean I could post 10x a day for 10 days and upvote myself to get that 1 SBD.

I guess I put more value on the interactions with real people than I do with the $ amount a post earns. We all know how this platform works. If people like you and/or the content you put out, they will upvote you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66