2018 Steem Silver Rounds have Arrived!!

in #steem6 years ago

The 2018 Steem Silver Round

IMG_20180623_230720887_HDR.jpg

It's here!!!


Check out this video for the whole story.


First of all I want to say a big thank you to @ironshield for gifting me my 2017 Steem Silver Round last year. You got this whole thing going for me.

Next I want to thank @sevinwilson for making these silver rounds a reality and for helping me get those special numbers for my family. You truly are one cool cat.

These are the 5 silver rounds I purchased this year.

IMG_20180623_230447413_HDR.jpg
As you can tell, it's 2 of the 2017's and 3 of the 2018's.

We now have 3 matching seriel number sets of Steem Silver Rounds.

Our son gets #282, @essentialoilmom gets #315 for her birthday, and I have the #835.

Did you get any Steem Silver Rounds? If so, let me know in the comments. I want to read your story. Thanks again Y'all.

Sort:  

Beautiful rounds @dwells, congrats on getting your special numbers 😎👍

Thank you.

Mine should be here tomorrow, can't wait.

I think you have no choice but to wait.

Best video yet!! Thank you for filming this! I’m glad you were able to get #315! ;)

Thank you. None of this would have been possible without you. Thanks for being an awesome community member.

Loved how your boy was excited about owning "real" money! The dance moves were fun too! Thanks for sharing @dwells! Shalom Brother!

That is beautiful! Now show me how to get one also!

They are all sold out now. You will have to buy one on the secondary market or try to win one like last year.

Mine should be coming in the mail soon!

I would guess you will have yours tomorrow.

I got 5 of the 2018 rounds yesterday. They're really nice! I like the mirror finish. I had an unexpected surprise, I had requested three rounds with numbers below 100 and two with no requested numbers. I got 94, 95, and 96. Then 821 and... 52! My lowest number 2017 round is #52! So I have matching numbers! @ironshield

I bet #sevinwilson did that on purpose. He's cool like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69