Sort:  

Hi @dwarrilow2002,

Thank you for your vote and your comment.
We created a simple tool to keep the format and avoid the complications with the Markdown editor.
It means we do a kind of workshop for research and edit. Once this is done, we use the tool to publish the content.

I would like to make a suggestion ... you may take it or leave it. If possible you could have a central profile (like an online newspaper) which contains the content that you have here but also links to your individual profiles where you do a more indepth analysis and commentary on the articles you are finding. I recognise that it is more work, but sometimes people don't understand what is there...
For instance this post Last Hour Price Changes: STEEM:4.23 BTC:2.58 ETH:6.77 XRP:6.19 BCH:4.32 ADA:5.09 LTC:4.96 XEM:2.99 NEO:5.47 XLM:3.92 MIOTA:5.09

People want to know why things are changing not just they are changing. By having a common page, you could distribute the revenues evenly but also have an opportunity for additional votes for content specifically on each article.

Besides, I don't know who to follow.

Hi @dwarrilow2002,
It's so nice when someone takes the time to make these kinds of suggestions. They are really appreciated.
Yes, we should chat to @steemcleaners first to avoid any misunderstands with @cheetah and then make the changes that you are suggesting.

I agree with @dwarrilow2002.
But, I'm not sure if we won't be tagged if we want to share the revenues.

While I have no idea what @steemcleaners or @cheetah may decide to do, I do believe that you folks are setting the new paradigm for news gathering. Right now you have more or less the same content distributed over several users. Here is an example of pretty good online newspaper. It has a central landing page but clicking on a teaser allows people to get more indepth coverage.
While cosmetically Markup might not be able to allow you to have as nice appearing page, in time this will change. One of the things that I have been ascribing to STEEM is that it will allow a shift in the way "news" is relayed.
I wish every success for your group.

Hi @dwarrilow2002,

Thank you for your advice.
I'll take a look at lindsayadvocate.ca and we will see how to implement a newspaper-layout here.

Besides, as a real teamwork, we rotate the leadership.

:)

I laud your efforts and I think that you are creating something that I hope will be beneficial to each of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41