The price of Steem jumped from one on two plastic bottles

in #steem8 years ago

I just woke up and I can't believe to my eyes. I just saw the numbers on Poloniex and I am pretty surprised!

Yesterday, this was a price of STEEM:

full size

I told in my previous posts that you can return this plastic bottles in Croatia for 0.50 kn what was nearly the price of Steem yesterday.

Today, this is the price of STEEM:

full size

Yes, It jumped!

And this guy could be a whale but he probably has no idea about it:

full size

What we can expect next hour, next day or next week, I don't know, but now I must collect as twice as much these plastic bottles to invest in LIQUID STEEM!!!

Check #balkanos here:

Sort:  

ehehe I sold my plastic bottle and got 2 plastic bottles full of sbd

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49