New Steem Faucet Is Out!

in #steem7 years ago

image

Earlier I saw a post from @klye about a Steem faucet he made. He's had it for a while, but it was down for a few good weeks I believe. Well now it's back up and this could be a very cool thing.

He is a witness and I believe he sends some of his earnings to the faucet to help it have funds. I believe you can redeem every hour, but I haven't been able to try it yet. I recommend checking out his post first to see what you need to do to register because they do require human verification.

I sent my verification an hour ago and it can take up to a week to get approved. I'll have to make another post once I actually try this, but I hope this helps if you want to give it a shot. The faucet site is steem.global

Sort:  

Thanks for the info! I'll have to check it out!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Promote Post
Spend your STEEM DOLLAR's to advertise this post in the promoted content section

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

What is a witness? Thanks

Very good post.. Thanks for the information
Upvoted done
May you like my post :
https://steemit.com/funny/@asmaasema/the-funniest-photo-i-have-ever-seen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83