You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKIP THIS POST - LOOK AT THE NEW UPDATE INSTEAD!

in #steem5 years ago

Sir @dimimp, I know definitely you don't like my last entry which gave me a morale to go a long way and produce this hit video over the weekend. I titled this concept Odunayomi meaning My year of joy and I did this for we re approaching new year.

Sir, I went a very long way to do this for I have to go to different locations in my state, and some other states so as to meet your desire. I as well hire other participants in the cause of the production, and I've spent much on it approximately, I've spent 480steem* for this concept. Sir I'm counting on you sir because I know you will surely like this and reward me there after. Please sir, I will like you to put this into a consideration by pay me in the next power down because I will still have to settle some debt.

Thanks you in advance sir @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98