You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcycling STEEM #1 : 70 delegations of 70 SP for 7 weeks available - let's solve the Resource Credit problem

in #steem6 years ago

I run a charity project called Mission:Agua-Possible (to bring water to a thirsty Venezuelan farm). I come in contact with a lot of accounts that don't have enough SP to post or interact. The problem is, because they can't post or interact, we often have no idea they're even there. It's quite a sad situation. Many users have signed up but are totally unable to use the site, because they can't afford or are unable to invest money up front.
Anyhow, I just wanted to thank you for assisting newcomers. Everything helps!

Sort:  

Are you on Discord? Contact me there Pennsif#9921.

I may be able to help some more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86