You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Resource Credits / Entendendo os Resource Credits (En / Pt-Br)

in #steem6 years ago

oh my goodnesssss!!!!!! this was a fabulous post!!!!! Really and truly excellent - I don't think anyone will walk away from this and be confused!!!!

you did such an incredible job outlining it all!!! :)

I'm happy that we got to help ANOTHER community of newbie Steemians!
I'm only sorry that my upvote is so small - I have delegated all of my SP power to newbies so that they can grow :) so.... my vote is extremely small right now!!!

Wonderful job - I hope it helps many!!!! ;)

Sort:  

No worries @dreemsteem, more important than the payout here, is the post to be seen by people who need the info. The same way I didn't know about the real impact until you guys presented the numbers.

I think that if Steemit had it's own chat it would be easier and more intuitive than Discord, but... one step at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52