You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Any Crypto to Steem Via Shapeshift 💰

in #steem7 years ago

I'm completely confused as to why this happened to you. I know I'm super late in saying this, and in fact it has opened my eyes to something I didn't realize before, which is that many of us have the tendency to think that just because someone is a whale they are immune to these types of issues. Many of us tend to view whales as if they are super human and above the need for the support of the little fish. I am one hundred percent guilty of neglect right now, and I feel incredibly awful about that. I put you in the post I made when I reached 10,000 sp and it was two weeks after you put up this post. And I didn't even realize it. I just discovered this when I was scrolling down my page and I saw that a post of yours I had resteemed from a few days prior to this was muted. Which caused me to come here...and find this.

I'm not sure if you'll even see this comment, but if you do, I am very sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79