You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want A Spot On My ~100,000 Steem Powered Voting Bot @ 100%? Post Proof The You Brought Someone New To Steemit!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Hi! I've been inviting friends and family for a week now and finally @jeanelleybee joined! Her comment on my introduction post.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dreamiely/introduceyourself-post-8-days-late

jeanelleybee25 · 56 minutes ago
Thanks for inviting me. Wait for my introduce myself ;)

I'm actively promoting steemit on my other social sites, these posts im relentingly sharing and actively discussing with people in my network.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dreamiely/why-we-filipinos-should-be-on-steemit

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dreamiely/steemit-social-media-redefined

And oh, was my birthday 2 days back. Hope to hear some good news from you lol.

Sort:  

Very nice! Keep up the good work and motivation!

Enjoy the late birthday 100% upvote haha.

Yay!!! Thank you so much! :)

You're most welcome. People are what this place is about. Bringing people to the platform here is a selfless and important thing to do and deserves to be rewarded!

Exactly. I have been asked actually if i get referral commission for this and i said no haha. I wish for the people I know to have the same positive experience I'm having so far wih Steemit :)

The more people that this platform has, the more powerful it is and the more valuable it becomes. That's referral bonus enough! Everyone wins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50