You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing the Voting Power of Multiple Staked Tokens

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

What a coincidence, I did the exact same today with my PAL stake. Created a claimed account and delegated all my PAL to it. I had to add the new account to my own bot so I can curate with both accounts (Steem and Pal). It was a fun day today.

TO DO: add a filter for the #palnet tag.

Sort:  

It seems a few people have been troubled by this lazy stake issue. Using your own bot should give even more flexibility, a good time to be a dev I think :)

Indeed, it's highly flexible and cross-platform, wrote it in NodeJS. I'm thinking about releasing it to the public. I'll need to clean it up and make it more user friendly though. We'll see.

That would be extremely generous of you if you were to let us play. I would for sure give it a run!

Hey Mr. How have you been?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86