You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Problem Resolved | I'm Back 🤞

in #steem5 years ago

Yeah we didn’t call the “police” at all but they raised as of it. As a decentralised network we cannot stop this. Maybe the new centralized-decentralised platform would sort this as it would be useless while the centralised part will deal with spam.
If they blacklist you, then you must get in touch. The way I used was @patrice via discord.
About my coding skills it broadens from web development to desktop stuff in many languages. I have not professional level as I never made it my work. I sometimes make some blockchain coding tests but It’s very rare as I got not enough free time.
Nowadays I’m more focused on developing myself with music and here I am with piano,drums and music software in a learning curve still on high gradient. My professional and familiar environment prevents me from going faster either way coding or music.
Hopes this feeds your curiosity 😂
Hugs

Sort:  

Dear @drakernoise

I had a chance to read your comment just now (somehow I didn't notice it before) and I would like to thank you for your effort and taking the time to keep in touch with me.

Nowadays I’m more focused on developing myself with music and here I am with piano,drums

Wow. That's very unique set of interest :)

Hopes this feeds your curiosity

It surely did :)

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65