Steem Price Analysis - Week May 27th - June 2nd

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

crystal-791375_1280.jpg


Although many people will tell you there's no way to correctly predict the markets, using the device form the photo above (and years of training in secret camps all over the world) I devised a system which always works.

So, first of all, the correction we're seeing right now on the price of Steem, (which fell 50% from $1.4 to $0.75 in less than a day) is unavoidable. There are energies in the seventeenth field of mauve vibrations that are putting a strong hold to that. The good news is that, 3 floors below, the chartreuse blanket of invisible workers is thickening (yes, chartreuse really is a color). These invisible workers will gather all the Steem you lost by not blogging, will make a huge ball of quantum force out of it and they'll throw it up. If we're lucky, it will reach the seventeenth field of mauve vibrations. If we're not, they'll try again until we get lucky.

On the same note, the Bitcoin buried blaze will continue to burn, but it will use argon, not oxygen, hence the actual growth will happen in an unseen territory. But rest assured, the buried blaze of Bitcoin will continue to burn.

There are also huge developments in Mordor that I heard of, but none of them related to cryptocurrency (rumour has it that's about Trump, but I'm not trusting those gnomes anymore).

Minions are still on holiday until the end of the week, so don't expect the Lego shares to go up anymore, which may or may not be a good news.

That's it for today, folks. Remember to trade safe, take profits and never trust people who are publishing price analysis (this one included).

Disclaimer: I'm not a professional crystal-crypto ball reader, so don't take my advice literally. I'm just a wizard from the 5th dimension trying to have some fun, until my punishment (of living here, obviously) expires.

image source - Pixabay.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

awesome piece

nice to see you here again I'm not active and I've missed the cash out this time :) or for now at least :) but we can always learn more

I've linked it in my latest post :) along with some "trade advice" from me :)
@j3dy

Can Somebody Teach Me How To Trade?

Thanks and nice to see you around as well :)

I place very high value on the words of wizards. Thank you for sharing your wisdom with us.

You're welcome. Stay safe on the 14th chakra, though, it may be clogged.

Certainly makes a lot of sense, much better than all those Mathematical Market Explanations. I have also heard that the direction a cat stares at first as it enters the house has a lot to do with the currency valuation. ( can't really be " Wheres the Fridge?")

Cats are aliens probes on Earth. You can easily see how they're downloading the latest firmware when they just sit still and seem like they're looking nowhere. If you're interrupting them during the firmware download, they'll act weird. And yes, they know a lot about crypto.

Being decentralized and stuff, they're basically crypto too.

I have heard that there is Genius on Steemit, you have just proved it!

thank you for explaining it.
and here I was looking at chicken guts.
your method is much more tidy.

chicken guts is so yesterday. Not decentralized too.

I chose randomly from several flocks..then used degenerate forensic haptic regressive analysis to marginalize the results to seven sigmas south of the mean...how could I go wrong?

what a load of dragon turd..
;)
following u

@secter

Don't mess with the turd of a dragon. That's the third rule of dragon management. Can't remember the first two, though.

first and most important rule.
DO NOT mess with dragons.
for thou art crunchy
and taste FINE with ketchup.

lol. excellent

I'm not sure what you've been drinking today Dragos, but can I have some? :-)

Oh, and I'm totally changing my strategy now. Definitely going chartreuse.

And I wouldn't worry about Mordor, the bus drivers are all on strike, so there's not a lot happening there today.

Chartreuse is key. Just don't tell anybody.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15