You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Supply Update: Rewards Breakdowns For Individual Posts

in #steem6 years ago

First of all, thanks for the nice words and for review. Second, I have no idea what you know and what you don't know about steem.supply so I'll try to break down the features below:

  • upcoming payments for posts and comments, with a complete description of the payout algorithm, in a color coded table, grouped by days, hours and minutes (the colors are gradients of blue, the darker ones being most "certain" payments)
  • content insights: average payout per post, per comment, average number of posts and comments per day, average curation rewards generated, top 20 most valuable posts, top 20 most valuable tags
  • social insights: engagement ratio, top 20 supporters, top 20 most loyal voters
  • SBD to STEEM historical charts for 7, 30, 60, 90 and 180 days
  • charts for payments breakdown by voter for each post

I hope it's enough but if you have questions, just leave me a comment.

Sort:  

That is an awesome breakdown, written nice and concisely. I am aware of most of those features as I do spend quite some time on the tool, however I definitely would not have broken it down and structured as well as you have.

I am very glad we spoke, as I believe the post I plan to do for Steem.Supply will now be a higher quality post. So thank you!

Hi @dragosroua, I have just completed my review post about Steem.Supply. Check it out here! I would love to get some of your feedback.

I have become such a major fan of the tool, so hopefully my review has done justice to this EXCELLENT Steem Tool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50