It’s Fun To Just Sit And Tinker, And Create Something Cool!

in #steem6 years ago

I was exhausted after work today so I sat at my tech table, my other work station, and fiddled with a gearbox I’ve been working on. It’s a G&G combat machine M4 that I was tasked with a speed upgrade and to “Frankenstein” the gun. For those of you that might not know what that means, frankensteining a gun is where you mix parts that wouldn’t necessarily go together, but end up being better then standard upgrades.

Once the externals are finished on the gun I’ll post the full build up so you can really get a sense of the frankensteined nature of the gun. But, until then here’s the heart of this piece, its clean, colorful gearbox.

Have a great day and a good night my friends

-Punch

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50