You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍💭Thought For The Day #20: Are you HONESTLY enjoying your days?💭✍

in #steem5 years ago

Yep @luppers that's the tube for you, everyone distracted living in the past or the future and not realising that life is about the now. I went to a meetup with some Steemeans in London yesterday, which was a lot of fun, they all seem to be living in the now, it seems to me that this site attracts the open minded free thinkers, have a great weekend

Sort:  

How was it? Unfortunately I couldn't make it. Would love to go to the next one. Are you guys keeping in touch somehow? Discord?

It was a lot of fun, I'll let you know when I hear of the next one, or if you follow @redrica as she was the beautiful sole who organised it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43