You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update

in #steem5 years ago

When a job opens up for someone to tell you the truth I am in line right behind Dave. Seriously though you should let people like @davemccoy and @abh12345 help. They are good people.

Sort:  

lol... Yes I know you would be there for sure DDC! And it would be great if they actually took the time to learn what we know, they are missing out on a treasure trove of some seriously smart people from all walks of life!

Some people are not able to think outside the box. Like my teachers in school used to tell me " you won't have a calcualtor with you all the time in life" . Oh really? Like the one I am typing this reply on and then going to make call on? That calculator? I have been telling them to make trending for actual trending posts and put the bid bot garbage in the promoted section and put a 5% tax/Beneficiaries on it for a long time now. The Beneficiaries would go back to steemit for operating costs. Then trending wouldn't fucking suck and steemit could make some $ off this dumpster fire they have going on. I have tried to get people to come on here and got them accounts set up and stuff and they always bail in onder 2 weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62