You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago
YOUR ATTENTION SIR @DIMIMP.
STEEMJET SPORTS HOD
This is me dancing to the song by emmycapable (SF1) and Thompson2 (SF5).

The party just got started and I'm ready to party all way. I did the video in my home and while I was dancing to the song. I was approached by some group of dancers. They said they love the song and would want to produce a dance video. So I had to first of all explain the community to them and started opening their accounts. One is already open @Uchiac and others are on the way.

IMG-20181012-WA0011.jpg

I humbly request for a promotion and 2000 steem to produce a high definition video of these dancers with a mix of our STEEMJET SONGS.
THANKS BOSS. HOPING TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49