Sort:  
Loading...

At least you should welcome me to the SF team @dimimp, I won't let you down, if I can only get the right gears I'll start looking forward to making Video Mix too.

PicsArt_09-06-02.38.47.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone it's my pleasure to introduce SteemjetDj to you all, as we all know music in all it's diverse style and mode of enjoyment is pervasive in the life of the youths of today. Following them in different daily situation each one with it's own sound track. Music does not only dominate the youths daily life but also their social activities therefore it is my earnest heart desire to bring music to your door step in ways you never imagined.

DUTY

thus my main responsibility is to Select, Mix, Sequence and in some case produce sounds for steemjet that makes the soul and the body move as one in ecstasy to the dance floor, knowing we all in steemjet loves to party.
As we all know the road to success is always rough but with help from melomaniac like @dimimp to support this initiative with a sum of 30000 SP delegation or liquid steem of 5000 so that i be able to obtain all the necessary DJ equipment because in steemjet dj quality sound is my utmost priority.

PicsArt_09-06-04.21.16.jpg

On Steemjet, We are all Superstars.
I leave you with some examples of my Mix, just a test of what I'll be doing.....

1.https://drive.google.com/file/d/1WYiAB66yTvDBDvBLIYnShhiiyB_b6lvr/view?usp=drivesdk

2.https://drive.google.com/file/d/1YzPI2QJ0Pfryq-Ds8vWpOwfIjl9qnT3w/view?usp=drivesdk

playing your songs from dusk till dawn.

Hello boss @dimimp, Be Considerate this video production worth more than what you have pay for it.
With all my effort on the HD musical video. I made for steemjet.
Can't imagine the steem you sent, can't even pay for the camera session ... Not talking of crew, modeling, make up actress and so on.

Sir, the video expenses is more than what you sent to me, moreover it may be mistake because you pay other videos more than that

The steem you sent can only settle up miscellaneous fees because I spent close 2000steem worth on it.

Sir fix the mistake.

This video production worth more than what you sent Sir.

Steemjet intro Video

Sir, @dimimp . I came up with a new dance video. Hoping you will like this one. I really want to be on the Space force sir as a steemjet dancer. Expecting to hear from you sir. Thanks.

Wow! nice one buddie. you've got the moves.

YOUR ATTENTION SIR @DIMIMP.
STEEMJET SPORTS HOD
This is me dancing to the song by emmycapable (SF1) and Thompson2 (SF5).

The party just got started and I'm ready to party all way. I did the video in my home and while I was dancing to the song. I was approached by some group of dancers. They said they love the song and would want to produce a dance video. So I had to first of all explain the community to them and started opening their accounts. One is already open @Uchiac and others are on the way.

IMG-20181012-WA0011.jpg

I humbly request for a promotion and 2000 steem to produce a high definition video of these dancers with a mix of our STEEMJET SONGS.
THANKS BOSS. HOPING TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON.

Hello @dimimp, pls i still haven't received my reward in btc, I'm almost the last person who haven't been paid for the contest, Please i want to appease, if btc is taking so long i don't mind getting paid in steem

YOUR ATTENTION SIR @DIMIMP.
STEEMJET SPORTS HOD
This is me dancing to the song by emmycapable (SF1) and Thompson2 (SF5).

The party just got started and I'm ready to party all way. I did the video in my home and while I was dancing to the song. I was approached by some group of dancers. They said they love the song and would want to produce a dance video. So I had to first of all explain the community to them and started opening their accounts. One is already open @Uchiac and others are on the way.

IMG-20181012-WA0011.jpg

I humbly request for a promotion and 2000 steem to produce a high definition video of these dancers with a mix of our STEEMJET SONGS.
THANKS BOSS. HOPING TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON.
YOUR ATTENTION SIR @DIMIMP.
STEEMJET SPORTS HOD
This is me dancing to the song by emmycapable (SF1) and Thompson2 (SF5).

The party just got started and I'm ready to party all way. I did the video in my home and while I was dancing to the song. I was approached by some group of dancers. They said they love the song and would want to produce a dance video. So I had to first of all explain the community to them and started opening their accounts. One is already open @Uchiac and others are on the way.

IMG-20181012-WA0011.jpg

I humbly request for a promotion and 2000 steem to produce a high definition video of these dancers with a mix of our STEEMJET SONGS.
THANKS BOSS. HOPING TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON.
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51