You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh nothing just eating pizza I got with my Steem Visa card in the USA

in #steem6 years ago

That's really cool, I wondered if there were Steem credit/debit cards. Will this be like the million dollar pizza slice I always hear about when btc was so cheap and someone bought a pizza that would be a million today?!

Sort:  

Yes I am already getting teased about this but I thought thats why it would be funny to get pizza! :) Its fun. I am having a blast, and that's what matters to me now. I also took out the money because I need to for survival reasons, which is why I only bought pizza.. the rest is going to bills. Borrring. But I am doing everything I can to build up my SP and grow here at Steemit so that these little withdrawals of cash hopefully just help sustain me while I grow! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82