STEEM/BTC Long on Poloniex, 60 min Chart Update . Triple bottom and bullish divergence. Time to buy!! Steem bulls killing bears!!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)


Well it looks like the STEEMBTC pair broke up out of the triangle and all the steem Bulls are kicking some serious bear ass right now! If you followed this post and my original post you knew I was bullish on STEEM.

Well how do I manage this trade now?! Well, if you read any of my previous posts where I talk about trade management and minimalizing risk, I raise my stop to protect my capital of course.

Now with my stop loss raised we are in profit and this is risk free. There is nothing better when there is a risk free trade because you can't loose!

Well that's it for now and I will wait patiently to see if my homies the steem bulls can push this thing higher and take these weak ass bears out and get us some bear skin for winter!!

Steemit Trade Journal Entry: 12
Entry: 0.0033
Original Stop Loss: 0.0296
Stop Loss moved up to:0. 0035
Target 1: 0.0049
Target 2: 0.0059

Remember to trade at your own risk and the number one rule of trading is to manage risk and protect your capital. Come find me at tradingview in the chat and feel free to look at my published charts here.
https://www.tradingview.com/u/domavila/#published-charts

Dominic

Sort:  

UPDATE: Hi everyone, unfortunately after we kicked some serious bear ass, those sons of bit$#chs were able to clamp down on us on stop us out but we were in a nice profit when they did. It was a good battle and we gained some ground. I will post a real update to my trading journal/blog soon and I will post it in here too.

https://www.tradingview.com/x/24NcLvum/

In my next trading blog number: 13 I will talk about how I just got stopped out on this trade and also, "Knife Catching". Why to never do it and why I just did with steem. Shhhh... don't tell anyone I'm knife catching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44