You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM/BTC Long on Poloniex, 60 min Chart Update . Triple bottom and bullish divergence. Time to buy!! Steem bulls killing bears!!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

UPDATE: Hi everyone, unfortunately after we kicked some serious bear ass, those sons of bit$#chs were able to clamp down on us on stop us out but we were in a nice profit when they did. It was a good battle and we gained some ground. I will post a real update to my trading journal/blog soon and I will post it in here too.

https://www.tradingview.com/x/24NcLvum/

In my next trading blog number: 13 I will talk about how I just got stopped out on this trade and also, "Knife Catching". Why to never do it and why I just did with steem. Shhhh... don't tell anyone I'm knife catching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43