You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem Mobile] New Features, Followers, Following, Comments - Steemit Mobile App Still Calling for Beta Testers

in #steem8 years ago

This is great! The current Steemit app I use, doesnt work... at all. It never has, and as I type this reply on my desktop, I am looking at my steemit app's homepage, the only page I have ever seen using the app. I'm soo happy to know someone is working on something better. Steemit is just getting better and better by the hour. Time to try this newer version out. Thanks, and good luck out there!

Sort:  

Thanks @doapsauce, it gets better and better, please bear with me and stick around. I promise, it will get even better. Lookout for new update posts. Version 0.0.4 is almost there, with really cool functionalities ;-)

awesome, Im in Steemit for the long run my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42