You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power LEVEL UPS to EARN MORE

in #steem7 years ago

That's Great! having a high rate of steem power will really help you a lot although it will take time but for sure take it from me sooner or later you will earn a lot more than what you invest. .I just want to say sorry friend I cant upvote yet as of the moment because my voting powers is very low this time. I'm still gaining back my voting powers back. Just another tip friend do not upvote in all post you should find first what is the best then upvote. . you can check your voting power @ www.steemnow.com just put your steemit account name then save , you can check your voting power percentage on that site. In addition, in each day do not let your voting power percentage will go down to 80% . because the value of your upvote will also decrease. That my advice friend. I hope you will upvote my post and comment. It will help me a lot. thanks. continue posting, upvote my future post and follow me. I do appreciate it. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48