Steem Insights Update 1

in #steem5 years ago (edited)


steem (1).png

I want to thank everyone for such an awesome response on the launch of Steem Insights. I'm really grateful that people find it useful. I will do my best to make this product smooth, simple to use and feature-rich.

Today I had quite some time to finish the dashboard I had in mind. It's already live so make sure to check it out.


1.png


2.png

In short, it gives some basic info about Steem blockchain:

  • the current STEEM price
  • the number of Steem apps
  • the current block height
  • STEEM per MVEST
  • top Steem-based apps
  • top Steem accounts
  • featured services using STEEM
  • latest 100 blocks

All of info about Steem apps is shown leveraging SteemApps API so all credits for this one go to @therealwolf. Featured services is my personal top list, most of which I use or used.

I also made a few fixes:

  • Changed the following filter from 1 to 0 (not sure why did I have it in the first place). That previously caused some accounts to be skipped during the search, apologizes for that.
  • Added some cool visual effect for Apply and Reset buttons, as well as result search item.
  • Added reputation and last seen options for accounts.
  • Made a preload image while the data is being loaded.
  • Added sorting by 'Latest created'. You can now see new accounts coming into the Steem blockchain.


3.png

Thanks again for your feedback. If you have any suggestions, let me know in the comments section.
You can always check the latest version of the project on steeminsights.com


If you like what I do, make sure to vote for my witness (via steemit or steemconnect). Witnesses keep the infrastructure going so don’t skip.

1.png

Sort:  

WOMAN; you fall in love with the features that make you happy, and they try to take that feature from you.

Congratulations @dmitrydao! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post got the highest payout on one day

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you so much. You're awesome.

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all the latest news on the Steem blockchain.

Credo sia un ottimo lavoro aspetto con ansia i prossimi upgrade grazie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28