You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JAHM tag from the HIVE Blockchain and ReggaeSteem Community Decision

in #steem4 years ago

Yeah that is what I think most people would want. I myself would want both if it were an option now.

Yeah ReggaeHive does sound good , but I think it is best to stay away from the blockchain affiliated names.
Maybe something to do with the Caribbean like CariJAHM or Caribbuzz. Still gpotta think on that one.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

I like reggaehive it roll off the tongue, CariJAHM or Caribbuzz not sure and I agree re connected to a tribe... I would like to find a name with reggae that roll of the tongue like reggaehive..


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Yeah, ReggaeHive doesn't sound bad at all. ReggaeHive.io and even if they change their name again a hive is a hive. But I would prefer something with a Caribbean feel.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37